Delete phone book entries
You can delete all phone book entries that are programmed in the product.
After phone book entries are deleted, they cannot be recovered.
From the Home screen, touch the
Phone Book Setup
button. Or, to delete
all the entries, touch the
Delete All Entries
Touch the entry that you want to delete.